jump to navigation

Ulearn Breakout 1 – Mogulus October 8, 2008

Posted by davidit in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

It was with trepidation that I embarked on my breakout 1 presentation at Ulearn08 today.  I was doing my Mogulus presentation and I knew that the people attending would love it, my fear was the Internet.  The room was set up and ready to go and the techs were great, thanks guys and girls for all of your efforts.  So into the session I launched.  I feared that the bandwidth hit that Mogulus would create would conspire against me and bring the lesson to a grinding halt!  The net was slow, sure but it held up and the session was a great success.  32 happy punters left the room.  I now wait to see their TV stations appear.

Comments»

1. Lil - October 9, 2008

Its all looking good. Well done. Fingers crossed for the competitions. Lil x


Leave a Reply

