jump to navigation

Well Done Helen! February 14, 2008

Posted by davidit in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I was leafing through the latest edition of New Zealand Interface magazine today (February ’08 edition) and as usual I found it a mix of really interesting interviews, articles, tips and links. As it happens there is an interview with Chris Carter our Minister for Education who has noticed my efforts on the supertanker, all very gratifying stuff, I certainly got a lot of positive feed back at school for it today, thanks to a global e-mail sent to all staff by Marnie. But this is not the point of this post, as I was leafing through the magazine I saw the ‘Best Blog’ award for this edition has been awarded to Helen Hardie my friend and my co-collaborator in the initiative, as well as many others in 2007 and plenty more in 2008, that Mr Carter was alluding to in his interview.

Helen’s views make interesting reading, I suggest you all go and have a look. Well done again Helen. Your efforts have certainly caught the eye of the editors of Interface and as a result all of New Zealand will no doubt be beating a path to your blog, watch those stats climb!

bestblog-feb08.gif

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

