jump to navigation

Amazing Journeys – wiki November 26, 2007

Posted by davidit in commute, timelapse, timlapse.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I now have four submitted videos to add to my own amazing journey video.  I have therefore created a wiki on which to share them.  I am hoping that the rest of you will follow suit fairly shortly.  I know that most of you are in the midst of reports and other such end of year nasties!  In the meantime, take some time out to see the wonders that we pass as we do the daily grind to work.  You can view the complete and growing set of amazing journeys here. Feel free to send me the link to your uploaded video.  I am off down to the sounds at Christmas and will be trying very hard to get lost in the wilderness, my aim is to get up to ship cove, if the kids can stand it!  I will do the same trick again and publish that, so don’t stop once you start!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

